2019 Institutional Members

Auckland University of Technology
Australian Catholic University
Australian National University
Bond University

Charles Darwin University

Charles Sturt University
Curtin University
Deakin University
Edith Cowan University
La Trobe University
Macquarie University
Massey University
Queensland University of Technology
Swinburne University of Technology
University of Auckland
University of Canterbury
University of Adelaide
University of Melbourne
University of New England
University of New South Wales
University of Newcastle
University of Otago

University of Queensland

University of South Australia
University of Tasmania
University of Western Australia
University of Wollongong
Victoria University of Wellington

Institutional membership grants you access to meetings that address current issues facing marketing departments & academics, opportunities for PhD students to access travel grants to support their attendance at the annual ANZMAC conference, and discounts for full fee paying academic staff to attend the ANZMAC annual conference.  Membership also offers you opportunities to become more involved in our community.

If your institution is not listed here, please get in touch with the ANZMAC Secretariat or go here: https://anzmac.org/join-anzmac

ANZMAC also welcomes individual members.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software