Australasian Marketing Journal

More calls coming soon. Check out out journal here: https://www.journals.elsevier.com/australasian-marketing-journal


Dear Colleagues

Hope that you are safe and sound and looking forward to some kind of ‘normality’ on the other side of this phenomenon.

While it is difficult to consider what this new normal might be, this call for papers might help to get you thinking and then writing about it :)

If you know of other colleagues who work in this area, we would be very grateful if you could pass on this CfP.

Looking forward to your submission-deadline 31 January 2021.

Thank you and best regards

Robert and Leah, Special Issue Editors

https://www.mdpi.com/journal/sustainability/special_issues/Children_Sustainable_Consumption


Journal of Advertising

Special Section dedicated to Religion, Spirituality and Advertising.

Full-length paper submission deadline: 15 December 2020 

JA Religion Spirituality Call.pdf



The editors invite to you attend an Zoom information session and discussion on the special issue on July 15th at 1pm Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) (4pm EDT, 9pm BST/UK). The first part of the session will cover background to the special issue, what we’re looking for and a Q&A. The second part of the session will focus on discussion with interested authors about their manuscripts or ideas for research. Please contact ann-marie.kennedy@canterbury.ac.nz by July 13th to register.

For more information on the special issue please seehttps://journals.sagepub.com/pb-assets/cmscontent/JMD/JMD_CFP_Final_Sustainability_Macromarketing-1572625767980.pdf


The application should be sent to riza.casidy@mq.edu.au with the subject line indicating “JAMS PDW”


Journal of Advertising

Special issue of the Journal of Advertising (ABDC A). Due 1 February 2021. https://think.taylorandfrancis.com/special_issues/social-media-influence 

Enquires to: colincampbell@sandiego.edu.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software