Executive Committee 2022

    EC member   Institution  Position  Email

    Linda Robinson

    RMIT

    President

    Chair of Strategy sub-committee

    Member of Conference sub-committee

    linda.robinson2@rmit.edu.au

    Paul Harrigan

    The University of Western Australia

    Vice President

    Chair of Communications sub-committee

    Member of Education sub-committee

    paul.harrigan@uwa.edu.au

    Andrew Murphy

     Massey University

    Treasurer

    Member of Strategy sub-committee

    Member of Awards sub-committee

    A.J.Murphy@massey.ac.nz

    Denni Arli

    The University of Tasmania

    Secretary

    Chair of Conference sub-committee

    denni.arli@utas.edu.au

    Frank Alpert

    The University of Queensland

    Member of Strategy sub-committee

    anzmacsecretariat@gmail.com

    Jungkeun Kim

    Auckland University of Technology

    Chair of Research sub-committee

    Member of Awards sub-committee

    Chair of Research sub-committee

    Member of Awards sub-committee

    jkkim@aut.ac.nz

    Aron O'Cass

    La Trobe University Member of Research sub-committee a.ocass@latrobe.edu.au

    Billy Sung

    Curtin University

    Member of Strategy sub-committee

    Member of Communications sub-committee

    billy.sung@curtin.edu.au


    Toni Eagar

    Australian National University

    Chair of Education sub-committee

    Member of Conference sub-committee

    toni.eagar@anu.edu.au


    Phyra Sok

    Monash University Member of Research sub-committee Phyra.Sok@monash.edu

    Maree Thyne

    The University of Otago  Chair of Awards sub-committee Maree.Thyne@otago.ac.nz
     

    Fellow representatives

    Kindly representing ANZMAC's Fellows as Advisors to the Executive Committee will be:

    Malcolm Wright from Massey University

    Liliana Bove from The University of Melbourne

    Sharyn Rundle-Thiele from Griffith University

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software