Executive Committee 2020

    EC member   Institution  Position  Email


    Robert Aitken

    The University of Otago

    President

    Chair of Strategy sub-committee

    rob.aitken@otago.ac.nz 

    Lucie Ozanne

    The University of Canterbury

    Vice President

    Chair of Awards sub-committee

    Engagement and impact sub-committee

    lucie.ozanne@canterbury.ac.nz

    Paul Harrigan

    The University of Western Australia

    Vice President

    Chair of Communications and website sub-committee

    Journal support sub-committee

    paul.harrigan@uwa.edu.au

    Jodie Conduit

    The University of Adelaide

    Treasurer

    Memberships 

    Strategy sub-committee

    jodie.conduit@adelaide.edu.au

    Linda Robinson

    RMIT

    Chair of Conferences sub-committee

    Strategy sub-committee

    linda.robinson2@rmit.edu.au

    Denni Arli

    Griffith University

    Chair of International sub-committee

    Chair of Doctoral colloquium sub-committee

    d.arli@griffith.edu.au

    Frank Alpert 

    The University of Queensland

    Chair of Engagement and impact sub-committee

    Strategy sub-committee

    f.alpert@business.uq.edu.au

    Aron O'Cass

    Macquarie University

    Secretary

    Engagement and impact sub-committee

    aron.ocass@mq.edu.au

    Jungkeun Kim

    Auckland University of Technology

    Chair of Journal support sub-committee

    Awards sub-committee

    International sub-committee

    jungkeun.kim@aut.ac.nz 

    Billy Sung

    Curtin University

    Communications and website sub-committee

    Engagement and impact sub-committee

    International sub-committee

    billy.sung@curtin.edu.au
     

    Fellow representatives

    Kindly representing ANZMAC's Fellows as Advisors to the Executive Committee will be:

    Malcolm Wright from Massey University

    Lilian Bove from The University of Melbourne

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software