2016 Executive Committee

2016

2016 Executive CommitteeInstitutionPositionEmail

Laszlo Sajtos
Laszlo Sajtos

University of Auckland President

l.sajtos@auckland.ac.nz

 

 Tania Bucic

UNSW

Vice-President & Annual Conference subcommittee chair

 

t.bucic@unsw.edu.au

 

 Christine Eckert

 Christine Eckert

University of Technology Sydney Treasurer Christine.Eckert@uts.edu.au

 

 Suzan Burton

University of Western Sydney

 

Secretary 

 

s.burton@uws.edu.au

 

 Lucie Ozanne

University of Canterbury

Annual Conference & Awards/Grants subcommittee member lucie.ozanne@canterbury.ac.nz

 

 Yelena Tsarenko

Monash University
Annual Doctoral Colloqium subcommittee chair & Strategy subcommittee member yelena.tsarenko@monash.edu

 

 Michael Polonsky

Deakin University
 Awards/Grants & Research (ERA/ABDC) subcommittee chair michael.polonsky@deakin.edu.au

 Stephen Dadnn

 Stephen Dann

Australian National University Communications & Education Liasion subcommittee chair  stephen.dann@anu.edu.au

 Ian Wilkinson

 Ian Wilkinson

 The University of Sydney  Strategy subcommittee chair I.Wilkinson@econ.usyd.edu.au

 

 Ian Phau

Curtin University

International subcommittee chair

ian.phau@cbs.curtin.edu.au

 Dr Kate Daellenbach

 Kate Daellenbach

Victoria University of Wellington  Membership subcommittee chair & Research subcommittee member kate.daellenbach@vuw.ac.nz

rob_aitken

 Robert Aitken

University of Otago  Strategy & Communications subcommittee member rob.aitken@otago.ac.nz

2015

2015 Executive CommitteeInstitutionPositionEmail

Sharyn Rundle-Thiele

Griffith University President s.rundle-thiele@griffith.edu.au

Suzan Burton

University of Western Sydney

Vice-President/Treasurer

 

s.burton@uws.edu.au

 

 

Tania Bucic

UNSW Secretary
Awards/Grants Sub-Committee
t.bucic@unsw.edu.au

Paul Ballantine

University of Canterbury

 

Executive Committee

 

paul.ballantine@canterbury.ac.nz

Laszlo Sajtos

University of Auckland AMJ Sub-Committee l.sajtos@auckland.ac.nz

Lynda Andrews

Queensland University of Technology Annual Conference Sub-Committee l.andrews@qut.edu.au

Yelena Tsarenko

Monash University Doctoral Colloqium Sub-Committee yelena.tsarenko@monash.edu

Michael Polonsky

Deakin University Marketing Scholarship (ERA/ABDC), Awards/Grants Sub-Committee michael.polonsky@deakin.edu.au

Simon Pervan

 

Swinburne University of Technology

Communications Sub-Committee spervan@swin.edu.au

Ian Phau

Curtin University

International Sub-Committee (EMAC/KAMS)

ian.phau@cbs.curtin.edu.au

Ken Deans

La Rochelle Business School, FRANCE Member (former president) deansk@esc-larochelle.fr

David Low

James Cook University Executive Committee david.low@jcu.edu.au

2014

2014 Executive CommitteeInstitutionPositionEmail

Sharyn Rundle-Thiele

Griffith University President s.rundle-thiele@griffith.edu.au

Suzan Burton

University of Western Sydney

Vice-President/Treasurer

 

s.burton@uws.edu.au

 

 

Tania Bucic

UNSW Secretary
Awards/Grants Sub-Committee
t.bucic@unsw.edu.au

Paul Ballantine

University of Canterbury

 

Executive Committee

 

paul.ballantine@canterbury.ac.nz

Laszlo Sajtos

University of Auckland AMJ Sub-Committee l.sajtos@auckland.ac.nz

Lynda Andrews

Queensland University of Technology Annual Conference Sub-Committee l.andrews@qut.edu.au

Yelena Tsarenko

Monash University Doctoral Colloqium Sub-Committee yelena.tsarenko@monash.edu

Michael Polonsky

Deakin University Marketing Scholarship (ERA/ABDC), Awards/Grants Sub-Committee michael.polonsky@deakin.edu.au

Simon Pervan

 

Swinburne University of Technology

Communications Sub-Committee spervan@swin.edu.au

Ian Phau

Curtin University

International Sub-Committee (EMAC/KAMS)

ian.phau@cbs.curtin.edu.au

Ken Deans

La Rochelle Business School, FRANCE Member (former president) deansk@esc-larochelle.fr

David Low

James Cook University Executive Committee david.low@jcu.edu.au

2013

 
2013 Executive CommitteeInstitutionPositionEmail

Sharyn Rundle-Thiele

Griffith University President s.rundle-thiele@griffith.edu.au

Liliana Bove

University of Melbourne Vice-President vicepresident@anzmac.org

 

Sharon Purchase

University of Western Australia 

Secretary 
Membership subcommittee

secretary@anzmac.org

 

David Low

 James Cook University Treasurer treasurer@anzmac.org
Stephen Dann  Australian National University Webmaster webmaster@anzmac.org

Ken Deans

 University of Otago, NZ Member (former president)
Conference subcommittee

ken.deans@anzmac.org

 

Paul Ballantine

 University of Canterbury Member
Sponsorship subcommittee

paul.ballantine@anzmac.org

 

Jack Cadeaux

 The University of New South Wales Member
Doctoral Colloquium subcommittee
Scholarship subcommittee

jack.cadeaux@anzmac.org

 

Roger Marshall
Auckland University of Technology  Member
International subcommittee, 
Doctoral Colloquium subcommittee

roger.marshall@anzmac.org

 

Gillian Sullivan Mort

  International Sub-Committee (EMAC/KAMS) gillian.sullivan-mort@anzmac.org

Richard Fletcher

University of Western Sydney Ex-President
Conference subcommittee

richard.fletcher@anzmac.org

 

Simon Pervan

 Southern Cross University Member simon.pervan@anzmac.org

2012

2012 Executive CommitteeInstitutionPositionEmail

 

Ken Deans

 University of Otago, NZ

 President                                          

ken.deans@anzmac.org 

Sharyn Rundle-Thiele

Griffith University Vice President and Treasurer s.rundle-thiele@griffith.edu.au

Lester Johnson

Melbourne Business School AMJ Editor in Chief l.johnson@mbs.edu.au

Sharon Purchase

University of Western Australia Secretary secretary@anzmac.org

Paul Ballantine

University of Canterbury Member paul.ballantine@canterbury.ac.nz

Liliana Bove

University of Melbourne Member vicepresident@anzmac.org

Jack Cadeaux

The University of New South Wales Member jack.cadeaux@anzmac.org

Roger Marshall

Auckland University of Technology Member roger.marshall@anzmac.org

Harmen Oppewal

Monash University Member Harmen.Oppewal@buseco.monash.edu.au

Gillian Sullivan Mort

La Trobe University Member gillian.sullivan-mort@anzmac.org

Stephen Dann

Australian National University Webmaster webmaster@anzmac.org

Richard Fletcher

University of Western Sydney Member richard.fletcher@anzmac.org
 

2011

2011 Executive CommitteeInstitutionPositionEmail

 

Ken Deans

 University of Otago, NZ  President ken.deans@anzmac.org  

Lester Johnson

Melbourne Business School Vice President and AMJ Editor in Chief l.johnson@mbs.edu.au

Sharon Purchase

University of Western Australia Secretary secretary@anzmac.org

Paul Ballantine

University of Canterbury Treasurer paul.ballantine@canterbury.ac.nz

Sharyn Rundle-Thiele

Griffith University Treasurer s.rundle-thiele@griffith.edu.au

Liliana Bove

University of Melbourne Member vicepresident@anzmac.org

Jack Cadeaux

The University of New South Wales Member jack.cadeaux@anzmac.org

Roger Marshall

Auckland University of Technology Member roger.marshall@anzmac.org

Janet McColl-Kennedy

The University of Queensland Member j.mccoll-kennedy@business.uq.edu.au

Harmen Oppewal

Monash University Member Harmen.Oppewal@buseco.monash.edu.au

Gillian Sullivan Mort

 La Trobe University  Member  gillian.sullivan-mort@anzmac.org

Louise Young

University of Western Sydney Member louise.young@uws.edu.au

Stephen Dann

Australian National University Co-opted Member webmaster@anzmac.org

Richard Fletcher

University of Western Sydney Co-opted Member richard.fletcher@anzmac.org