ANZMAC Emerging Researcher of the Year Award

2017 ANZMAC Emerging Researcher of the Year Award

This is an annual award for an early career researcher judged to have made the most significant contribution to knowledge in marketing through research of high standing.

Nomination Form.

Please see HERE for more details.

Applications close: 5pm EAST, 15 August 2017

For all queries please contact Professor Michael Polonsky via email at

Past winners of this award are:

2015 Ingo Karpen RMIT
2014 Linda Hollebeek The University of Auckland
2013 Songting Dong Australian National University
2012 Melanie Randle University of Wollongong
2011 Svetlana Bogomolova UNISA / Ehrenberg-Bass Institute for Marketing Science
2010 Christine Ebling UTS
2009 Qiang (Steven) Lu Sydney University
2008 Tracey Dagger Monash University
2007 Elison Lim University of Melbourne
2006 Liliana Bove University of Melbourne
2005 Michael Beverland University of Bath