ANZMAC Emerging Marketing Educator of the Year Award

This Award will be presented to the person judged to have demonstrated outstanding contribution and excellence in learning and teaching in marketing.

Nomination Form.

Please see HERE for more details.

Applications close: 5pm EAST, 15 August 2017

For all queries please contact Professor Michael Polonsky via email at

Past winners of the award are:

2015 (not awarded)
2014 Ingo Karpen RMIT
2013 Vinh Lu ANU
2012 Tania Bucic University of New South Wales
2011 Fiona Newton Monash
2010 Stephen Dann ANU
2009 Robert Aitken University of Otago
2008 Ranjit Voola University of Sydney
2007 Angela Paladino University of Melbourne
2006 Catherine Sutton Brady University of Sydney
2005 Glenn Pearce UWS
2004 Troy Heffernan Plymouth University
2003 Dawn Birch USQ
2002 Su Mon Wong QUT