ANZMAC Distinguished Researcher of the Year Award

This Award will be presented to the person judged to have made the most significant contribution to advancing our knowledge and understanding of Marketing through her or his research.

Nomination Form.

For more information please see HERE.

Applications close: 5pm EAST, 15 August 2017

For all queries please contact Professor Michael Polonsky via email at

Past winners of this award are:

2015 Louise Young UWS
2014 (not awarded)
2013 Ashish Sinha UNSW
2012 Andre Bonfrer ANU
2011 Janet McColl-Kennedy UQ
2011 Ram Ramaseshan Curtin
2010 Paul Patterson UNSW
2009 Harald van Heerde The University of Waikato
2008 Harmen Oppewal Monash University
2008 Geoff Soutar University of Western Australia
2007 Tim Devinney UTS
2006 Pam Morrison ANU
2005 Ian Wilkinson UNSW
2004 Jordan Louviere UTS
2003 John Rossiter UoW
2002 Rod Brodie University of Auckland
2001 Peter Danaher University of Melbourne
2000 Ujwal Kayande ANU
1999 Frank Alpert UQ
1998 Rob Widing Macquarie
1997 David Midgley INSEAD
1996 John Roberts ANU