ANZMAC Distinguished Marketing Educator Of The Year Award

This Award will be presented to the person judged to have demonstrated sustained 
excellence and high-level contributions to marketing education.

Nomination Form.

Please see HERE for more details.

Applications close: 5pm EAST, 15 August 2017

For all queries please contact Professor Michael Polonsky via email at

Past winners of this award are:

2015 Michael Volkov Deakin University
2014 Frank Alpert University of Queensland
2014 Pennie Frow University of Sydney
2013 Peter Wagstaff Monash University
2012 Steven D’Alessandro Macquarie University
2011 Catherine Sutton-Brady* University of Sydney
2010 Angela Paladino* University of Melbourne
2009 Francis Farrelly RMIT
2008 Suzan Burton Macquarie University
* Indicates past winner of the ANZMAC Emerging Educator Award.